Travel Diaries #5 Mumbai

I’ve decided to combine the events of day 5 and 6 in this one post since not a lot happened on day 5.

The day begun slowly, with the whole family prepping for the Wedding Reception. The reception itself was a lovely event, with all of the couple’s relatives and close friends sharing anecdotes about their lives.

Then began day 6 and it was time for me to leave. I spent the morning with Xavia, here’s a pic we clicked to share.

wp-image-1466525356jpg.jpg
Isn’t she just terrible at making a heart?

We just hung out at Starbucks for like 3 hours and talked – it was great. But the best part, look what she got!

 

 

Hanging out with her was pretty great but I had to leave soon for my flight. That’s right, I’m back to the hostel. This has been such a great trip and I can’t wait to share the next with you.

One comment

Leave a Reply

