My Life in Books Tag

Hi everyone! It’s time for another very interesting tag that I saw on many blogs and decided to try out. Here it goes!

A Book for Each Initial

V – Voyage of the Dawn Treader by C.S. Lewis

I – Inheritance by Christopher Paolini

K – King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard

K – Kidnapped by Robert Louis Stevenson

I – If You’re Reading This Its Too Late by Pseudonymous Bosch

Age – Count Along Your Bookshelf

Since I’m in hostel right now, I counted along my Goodreads read list and since I’m 19 its “What Really Happened in Peru by Cassandra Clare” (#1 Bane Chronicles).

TBC01_cover

Book that Represents A Destination you would Love to Travel to

The Thief Lord by Cornelia Funke

Thieflordbookcover

The Thief Lord is set in Venice and I have always wanted to go there!

A Book That’s Your Favourite Colour

Even though this isn’t the original cover

4f9b5b03bcd65aabd1d911e0aabd6e44

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare – I love purple!


Most Difficulty Reading

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

16143347

I still don’t understand why, but I had the hardest time getting through this book. I enjoyed the story but the writing just didn’t appeal to me.


Which Book in Your TBR Pile will You get the Biggest Sense of Accomplishment from?

Lord of the Rings by J. R. R. Tolkien

516GyHY9p6L

I’ve been meaning to read it for so long and I know that even my Dad is a huge fan but I’ve just never gotten around to it. It would give me  a great sense of accomplishment if I finish it though.


 

And that’s all for today! In case any of you would like to do this incredibly fun tag, I leave it open to all of you. Have a great day!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

