Top 5 Wednesdays – Authors You Want to Read More From

Hello everyone and welcome to another Top 5 Wednesdays, a weekly hosted on a Goodreads group. For those of you who would like to join on too, I have included the link here.

Today’s topic is Authors I would like to read more from. Here we go!


ANDY WEIR

Andy Weir is the author of The Martian and I would love to read a little more from him! His book really had me intrigued and I’ve read it so many times!


RICK YANCEY

Rick Yancey is the author of The 5th Wave Series and the series showed a lot of potential and I bet I would enjoy more such stories.


CRISTIN TERILL

Cristin Terill is the author of All Our Yesterdays, a Sci-fi that revolves around Time Travel and her first book was pretty good!


BRYAN REARDON

Not a lot of people have read Finding Jake, a book about a school shootout, but I came across it a couple of years ago and the book amazed me. I’ve recommended it to so many people since and I would love to read more from the author.


ANTHONY DOERR

All the Light we Cannot See was so beautifully written and has already won the Pulitzer Prize for fiction. I would love to read more from Anthony Doerr.


And that’s all for today! Hope you have a great day!

5 comments

Leave a Reply

