A Brief Hiatus

Hi everyone! So as you would’ve guessed from the title itself, this is just an FYI post.

I have my semester finals from today onwards and won’t be able to post every alternate day (as I usually do). Instead you will see me on Top 5 Wednesdays alone. Sorry about that! I will be following all your lovely posts in the time that I’m gone though!

I will be back on June 1st with something I’m quite excited about – Travel Diaries 2! For those of you who missed it, I posted accounts of my to to Mumbai a while back and I’ll be following that up with my next trip. This one’s going to be much better because I’ll be back with my family ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyways, wish me luck for my exams and have a lovely day ahead!

13 comments

Leave a Reply

