This or That Book Tag

Hi everyone and welcome to another Tag post! I was tagged for the This or That Book Tag by Meghan. Thank you so much for the nomination! As for all you readers, please do check out her fantastic blog, you will definitely love it!


RULES

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks)
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag other people to do this tag to spread the love!

THE QUESTIONS

Reading on the couch or on the bed?

Couch. I do read on the bed occasionally since I don’t have a couch in my hostel, but I really enjoy curling up on a couch and spending a few hours alone with my book.


Male main character or female main character?

I’m not overly inclined to either but most of my favorites do seem to have male protagonists.


Sweet snacks or salty sacks?

Depends on what I have a taste for at the moment. Usually though its sweet!


Trilogies or Quartets?

Trilogies. I don’t suppose there’s a reason, I just tend to like trilogies better.


First person POV or third person POV?

I don’t really have a preference. Most of what I read is first person but I do enjoy third person POV’s too.


Reading at night or in the morning?

Literally whenever I get time – so always! I do enjoy falling asleep while reading a book though.


Libraries or bookstores?

If the library has a good collection then libraries. I hate it when libraries don’t have any YA and I’m stuck with nothing I like. However, when I get good books I just love libraries and being surrounded by those many books.


Books that make you laugh or books that make you cry?

Books that make me laugh! However, once in a while, I do end up seeking out books that make me cry when I’m upset.


Black book covers or White book covers?

If these are the only options, then Black book covers! They just look awesome-r to me.


Character driven or plot driven?

I think they’re both equally important to any story but I feel I’m more into plot driven books. Most of why I finish a book is because I need to know what happens in the end and where everyone ends up so the plot is particularly important to me.


This was a really fun tag! In case any of you would like to do it, I nominate you! Thanks again Meghan for the wonderful tag.

And that’s all for today! Hope you have a great day!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

