Entertainer Blogger Award

Hello everyone! I’m so excited to present an award for which I was nominated by Silas@TheKayasthaJournal. Silas has an excellent blog where he shares snippets about his hobbies and interest with his readers. He’s also an amazing friend and his photography is fabulous. Do head over and check out TheKayasthaJournal – Diary of a Weird Teen Boy.


RULES

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

THE QUESTIONS

Why did you start a blog in the first place?

My mother has been insisting that I could do wonders with a blog if I gave it a shot since I was 10 but I never really took her advice seriously. Then in January, one of my friends had a college assignment for which he had to open a blog. In order to support him I opened a WordPress account and figured I could try posting a little too. Voila – there began The Mundane Teenage Life.


What is your favorite book?

I think I’ve mentioned this in about a thousand million posts so bear with me when I say – The Martian by Andy Weir! I have no idea why but I simply love that book. I’ve re-read it to oblivion and recommend it to every living soul I come across.

18007564


What do you dislike the most?

Hmm.  This is a tough one. I guess I do dislike back-bitching. I’ve just completed the first year of my college and my second semester was awful thanks to a classmate spreading foolish rumors about me.

I also happen to dislike lizards. Blech.


What is your favorite food at the mall?

Would saying cold coffee be cheating? I love cold coffee. But if I had to select food – I guess I do enjoy the occasional Burger at Burger King.


What is your favorite past time?

Reading books, watching various TV shows and spending time with my family would top the list. On most holidays, I’m doing all three simultaneously.


Thanks again Silas for the nomination! I really enjoyed writing this post.

And that’s all for today. Hope you have a great day!

Project - Drawing 1154285076

9 comments

Leave a Reply

