Top 5 Wednesday – Book Covers You’d Live In

Hi everyone and welcome to Top 5 Wednesdays! Top 5 Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted on a Goodreads group, the link to which I’ve included here in case any of you would like to join!

Today’s topic is Book Covers You’d Live in. Here we go –


TO ALL THE BOYS I’VE LOVED BEFORE BY JENNY HAN

Image result for to all the boys i loved before

I’ve never had a room of my own really  because my family moved around a lot, which is why I absolutely love Lara Jean’s room! If only I could have it!


THE 5TH WAVE

Image result for the 5th wave

I get that this is a post apocalyptic world and everything, but the forest on the cover looks beautiful and I’d love to take a stroll through those woods.


CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

Image result for charlie and the chocolate factory book

Because. There’s. Chocolate.


ALL THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE

Image result for all the light we cannot see

I love the sea pictured in the cover (even though I know it’s in the distant background. Even the city itself looks gorgeous!


ALL OUR YESTERDAYS

Image result for all our yesterdays

I don’t even know why. It’s just pretty!


And thats all for today! Hope you have a great day! Until next time,

Project - Drawing 1154285076

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

