Top 5 Thursdays #10 – Side Characters from TV Shows

Hi everyone and welcome to Top 5 Thurdays! Top 5 Thursdays is my own segment that I write on every Thursday that coincides with my alternate day schedule. I use these posts to share my non-bookish interests with you. Today’s topic is Side Characters from TV Shows so here we go!


ROSA DIAZ – BROOKLYN NINE-NINE

Rosa’s tough, strong and funny as hell. I love all her side comments on the show all most as much as I love the show itself.

Related image


JAVIER ESPOSITO – CASTLE

Espo and Ryan are simply brilliant. I used to love how he’d make fun if Ryan and all the inside jokes between him and Castle.

Related image


KEVIN KELLER – RIVERDALE

WHY CAN I NOT HAVE A BEST FRIEND LIKE KEVIN?! Despite the fact that his role was so very minor on the show, I really did enjoy the few parts that they did show Kevin in.

Image result for kevin keller riverdale


MRS. HUDSON – SHERLOCK

Mrs. Hudson in the Aston Martin with Sherlock is quite possibly one of my favorite scenes from the show. Mrs. Hudson is a character that somehow manages to routinely surprise me and I love her for it.

Related image


SHARMONIQUE – SELFIE

Sharmonique is not as well known as most of the characters on the list given that Selfie got cancelled after the very first episode aired. However, Sharmonique and her son were fantastic on it.

Image result for charmonique selfie

And that’s all for today. Who are some of your favorite characters from show? Did I get any from your list? If so, do tell me about them in the comments!

Until next time,

Project - Drawing 1154285076

4 comments

Leave a Reply

