Brooklyn Nine-Nine Book Tag

Nine-Nine is back! YAY!

Hi everyone! To mark the return of one of my favorite shows i.e. Brooklyn Nine-Nine, I found this amazing book tag! Thank god the show got renewed for Season 6 because it is DA BOMB!

Image result for brooklyn nine-nine

I’ve already watched the first episode and I can’t wait for the rest! I’ve missed Jake and the gang so much! Now on to the tag –

Jake Peralta: A Character Who Loves To Be Hero

14

The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

I would have to go with one of my top all time fictional crushes, Will Herondale. All the Herondale boys just love being the hero. It’s lucky they’re good at it.


Amy Santiago: A Character That Empowers You

Jamy

Shades of Magic by V.E. Schwab

Delilah Bard! A cross-dressing pickpocket/aspiring pirate with the greatest penchant for sarcasm and magic? Lila is freaking awesome!


Captain Holt: An Amazing Diverse Character That Breaks Stereotypes

Image result for brooklyn nine-nine

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz

I loved the characters of Ari and Dante. They were unique and endearing and quite different from the characters I’m accustomed to.


Rosa Diaz: A Bad-ass Female Character Who You’d Hate To Mess With

Related image

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

I definitely would not want to mess with Inej Ghafa. EVER. She is totally badass.


Charles Boyle: An Awkward But Oh-So-Loveable Character

Image result for brooklyn nine-nine

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

Simon Lewis is the most adorable and goofy character ever. He is just so CUTE.


Terry Jeffords: The Big Guy That Looks Tough With A Soft Heart

02-b99things1

Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer

Domovoi Butler! Although Butler was the scariest character in the book and trained in all sorts of martial arts, he was such a softy when it came to taking care of Artemis!


Gina Linetti: A Book Or Series On Your TBR That Has A Massive Fanbase

Image result for brooklyn nine-nine

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

5ff04-77113_original

I have been meaning to read this series for over 2 years now but somehow still haven’t gotten round to it! It’s just never the right time, but I have heard so many people gush about it. I definitely need to give it a shot this year!


Hitchcock And Scully: An Iconic Fictional Duo

Related image

The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

Definitely Will and Jem. They are best friend/parabatai GOALS!


Adrian Pimento: A Loose Cannon Of A Character

Image result for brooklyn nine-nine pimento

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Kaz Brekker is definitely somewhat of a Loose Cannon for someone so calm and collected.


The Vulture: The Antagonist That Steals The Show

Image result for brooklyn nine-nine the vulture

I can’t actually think of anyone right now, but haha I love the Vulture’s character. More accurately, I guess I love hating him.


The Pontiac Bandit: The Antagonist You Can’t Help But Love

Image result for brooklyn nine-nine doug judy

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

I can’t help but love Maven Calore. I was rooting for him way more than Cal. Maven stole my heart in the first book itself and I could almost feel it breaking along with Mare.


And that’s all for today! If you enjoyed reading my answers and would like to take part too, please do consider yourself tagged! Just link back to this post so I can read your answers too. Hope you have a great day! Until next time –

Project - Drawing 1154285076

6 comments

Leave a comment